top of page

Upcoming show in Queens NY

Hello lovely people, its been a little while since we have spoken, I am sorry. Things have been all over the place, my release date had to be pushed back a bit, due to some remixing and mastering that I want to do. I want these songs to sound as great as they are. So I feel like taking that time to make it perfect or as close as I can come to perfect is worth the effort. I will be relating the new release date as soon as I feel its good. Also you can still stream and download for free via Soundcloud.

Also I have been working on this show in NYC that I have coming up on the 16th of March.

A good friend of mine and myself are putting together a pretty interesting set of his work and mine. Its coming together great and I am very excited. Of course it will be my first show of the year, so there is that anticipation, and energy sort of fueling the whole project. Also working with a good friend is always clutch, we wont bicker over bullshit, and just put on the best gig we can.

I will keep you posted as details come , and maybe even throw up a few rehearsal vids to keep you in the loop.

I gotta go now, sorry this is so short, but I will holler at you all very soon.

Peace love and dont take no shit.

Em aye are see

bottom of page